New * Older * Me
Profile * Notes * Book
Rings * Reviews
Friday Five * Writings
Web design and photo � Heavenly Ginger,
here because of Diaryland
Brush from this site

We Have Brains Collab

< ? diary of a feminist ! >
< ? blogs by women # >
< # Blogging Bitches ? >

<< # Bitch Club ? >>

100 Books Club

Friday Five - Hallowe'en, 2002-10-25, 7:22 a.m.


It's the Friday five!

1. What is your favorite scary movie? It's not that scary, but Nightmare before Christmas. I'm a chicken, so I don't watch movies that try to scare you.

2. What is your favorite Halloween treat? Roman Nugat. Or cookies.

3. Do you dress up for Halloween? If so, describe your best Halloween costume. My best costume was a hula dancer. Or as a darkhaired, chinese robe wearing person - not chinese person but I was trying to let people know that I was proud of having gone to china and proud that I'd just learned I had ancestry that was originally from that Gene pool (I found out I was part native when I got back from China, with the 'Mom, they looked like me' comments sparking a conversation. My parents didn't know until I'd gone on the trip. Anyway)

4. Do you enjoy going to haunted houses or other spooky events? Sometimes, unless it's something that will spook me about my regular life - the Haunted Hike is something that I've wanted to do, but haven't because it's everyday spooks.

5. Will you dress up for Halloween this year? I have a clifford the big red dog sweatshirt and will wear that, a short jean skirt and red tights, and a black nose painted on.

That was the friday five!


(0 comments)

<<

>>


Miss
These?
* Moving Day ** Things I know ** Where I whine about food ** Long sickness description ** Explaining *