New * Older * Me
Profile * Notes * Book
Rings * Reviews
Friday Five * Writings
Web design and photo � Heavenly Ginger,
here because of Diaryland
Brush from this site

We Have Brains Collab

< ? diary of a feminist ! >
< ? blogs by women # >
< # Blogging Bitches ? >

<< # Bitch Club ? >>

100 Books Club

My finger is a little better but I'm tired as all hell, 2003-06-17, 6:39 a.m.


Well, the finger isn't swelling as much now. Hurts, but not as badly and is only a little bluey tinged. So yay. Or something of that nature.

Thanks for all the comment love about my bookroom - I'm loving it myself. And real clothes are overrated, well, until you have to go pick someone up. Then, they're needed.

Doctors appointment today. He's going to tell me to lose weight. I've gained about 10 pounds in the last month and lost a little of it. I should however, lose about 20 pounds if I want to be at optimal hormonal and body working stages. I have lost my drive for this in many ways, but in others I've not. I did see a picture of me from february and I was hot. So now, I need to get back to that. Or something. I just hate the idea of having to change myself, no matter how pure the medical reasoning is. Ah well. Things will go as they will. There are some things I can change a little, but I've already made enough changes to which I just need to stick. We shall see.

I'm so tired. Perhaps, whilst D. showers, I'll get in bed and curl up. Yeah.... that'd be nice....


(0 comments)

<<

>>


Miss
These?
* Moving Day ** Things I know ** Where I whine about food ** Long sickness description ** Explaining *