New * Older * Me
Profile * Notes * Book
Rings * Reviews
Friday Five * Writings
Web design and photo � Heavenly Ginger,
here because of Diaryland
Brush from this site

We Have Brains Collab

< ? diary of a feminist ! >
< ? blogs by women # >
< # Blogging Bitches ? >

<< # Bitch Club ? >>

100 Books Club

Fifth Entry, 2003-06-06, 5:55 p.m.


Thanks for all the well wishes and congrats on my two years. I'm happy about it myself. All that time, just one threat and that was recent. And I've had a space to whine as well as a space to talk about home design. And a place that I can link all of the other four entries that I wrote today!

Yes, this is my fifth entry today. Some days that happens.

I just had coffee with a friend of mine. He works half time and had the afternoon off. It was great just to get out and see someone for a bit.

And now we're going to go hiking. Well, I'm going to wash the dishes and then we're going hiking. Yay!


(2 comments)

<<

>>


Miss
These?
* Moving Day ** Things I know ** Where I whine about food ** Long sickness description ** Explaining *