New * Older * Me
Profile * Notes * Book
Rings * Reviews
Friday Five * Writings
Web design and photo � Heavenly Ginger,
here because of Diaryland
Brush from this site

We Have Brains Collab

< ? diary of a feminist ! >
< ? blogs by women # >
< # Blogging Bitches ? >

<< # Bitch Club ? >>

100 Books Club

Filler, 2002-07-16, 5:35 p.m.


Whew.

Well, my new yoga tape is a little crazy. It's more theory of yoga based than my others. It also doesn't have the nice background of the ocean or the desert or the mountains. But I kinda like it. I'll do it sometimes.

I made good french onion soup today. Very low in everything but taste. Which was nice. I love french onion soup.

I bought new hair elastics today. They're tweedy looking. If I was a kid I'd wear them to brownies.

I think I'm going to rent The Mists of Avalon tomorrow. I rented it before, it made me angry and then I fell asleep. Perhaps, upon this viewing it will be better. I've been rereading the series and have not yet reread 'Mists'. Perhaps this will make me want to read it even more - to get the real essence of mists.

And it's 5:40.. gotta go. Wish me luck.


(0 comments)

<<

>>


Miss
These?
* Moving Day ** Things I know ** Where I whine about food ** Long sickness description ** Explaining *