New * Older * Me
Profile * Notes * Book
Rings * Reviews
Friday Five * Writings
Web design and photo � Heavenly Ginger,
here because of Diaryland
Brush from this site

We Have Brains Collab

< ? diary of a feminist ! >
< ? blogs by women # >
< # Blogging Bitches ? >

<< # Bitch Club ? >>

100 Books Club

Five things about me, 2002-03-15, 6:46 a.m.


Well, friday five is down for this week. So I bring you five things that happened this week:

1. I have found the timmy's that has Toasted Coconut doughnuts. I love toasted coconut doughnuts.

2. I have gotten terribly behind on both stats and correcting. It would be fine if it was just one or the other, but it's both.

3. My docs make my feet really smelly.

4. I have so much work to do and I'm letting it pile up. That can't be good.

5. I find out next week about my masters. This has been on my mind all this week.

Now... to go work hard towards a long weekend!


(0 comments)

<<

>>


Miss
These?
* Moving Day ** Things I know ** Where I whine about food ** Long sickness description ** Explaining *