New * Older * Me
Profile * Notes * Book
Rings * Reviews
Friday Five * Writings
Web design and photo � Heavenly Ginger,
here because of Diaryland
Brush from this site

We Have Brains Collab

< ? diary of a feminist ! >
< ? blogs by women # >
< # Blogging Bitches ? >

<< # Bitch Club ? >>

100 Books Club

A huge flaw, 2003-12-02, 7:17 a.m.


I have a huge flaw.

I know, you all thought I was perfect.

This flaw is to obsess over little things. I've driven home on Christmas Eve when I've been halfway to my parents house because I thought I left something on. I check the lock on the back door when we've not used it for days. I worry.

This morning I woke up at three-thirty thinking that I left a door in school unlocked. I'm usually quite obsessive about having doors locked, especially when they're not my class. And I have vague memories of locking it. But nothing substantial.

I'm going to check it out this morning. Chances are the janitors locked it if I didn't. I just hate that feeling. I'll worry until I can't worry any more. It cost me an hour sleep last night as it woke me up to the point that I had to read to get back to sleep.

I suck.


(1 comments)

<<

>>


Miss
These?
* Moving Day ** Things I know ** Where I whine about food ** Long sickness description ** Explaining *