New * Older * Me
Profile * Notes * Book
Rings * Reviews
Friday Five * Writings
Web design and photo � Heavenly Ginger,
here because of Diaryland
Brush from this site

We Have Brains Collab

< ? diary of a feminist ! >
< ? blogs by women # >
< # Blogging Bitches ? >

<< # Bitch Club ? >>

100 Books Club

My Second Friday Five, 2002-03-01, 6:10 a.m.


My second Friday Five.

1. What's your favorite vacation spot? - I don't really have one? My favourite place to vacation is at home, sleeping in and relaxing. But a 'vacation spot'. Perhaps Halifax as a local one and England, specifically the Stratford-Upon-Avon area.

2. Where do you consider to be the biggest hell-hole on earth? Perhaps the town of my youth or the hotel we stayed in in Maine.

3. What would be your dream vacation? Two weeks with not having to get up, a full kitchen, a working car in good condition which is full of gas. Oh, and a fantastic movie collection. Then just having all the options of sleep, eating, travel and movies. Wonderful.

4. If you could go on a road-trip with anyone, who would it be and why? D. of course. We have done it before and could easily do it again. Past that, for the non obvious answer, my sister and brother. Just to get to know them better.

5. What are your plans for this weekend? None yet.


(0 comments)

<<

>>


Miss
These?
* Moving Day ** Things I know ** Where I whine about food ** Long sickness description ** Explaining *