New * Older * Me
Profile * Notes * Book
Rings * Reviews
Friday Five * Writings
Web design and photo � Heavenly Ginger,
here because of Diaryland
Brush from this site

We Have Brains Collab

< ? diary of a feminist ! >
< ? blogs by women # >
< # Blogging Bitches ? >

<< # Bitch Club ? >>

100 Books Club

Friday morning and I'm home, 2002-03-29, 9:32 a.m.


I slept in.

Why am I not panicing? Well, it's a holiday. No work. None at all. This is a good thing.

We're saying goodbyes today - D.'s mom leaves for Cuba today and my parents leave for Russia tomorrow. We're staying here, which is good as I have a lot of stats work to do. That and I want to redesign my domain. Make it more design intensive but also, I want to use it more. Perhaps I'll put the design sites on it. I have to decide.

I made a beautiful fruit salad yesterday. Beautiful. It has fresh pineapple, apples, strawberries, cantalope, grapes, kiwi and orange in it. And 5 Alive juice in it. Quite tasty. Next time I may include pears in it. Yum Yum Yummy!

I need to find a copy of Jesus Christ Superstar for sunday. We're watching it and it's my job to get it. Execpt I haven't. Now I need to hunt it down.

Barbeque tonight. Yum!


(0 comments)

<<

>>


Miss
These?
* Moving Day ** Things I know ** Where I whine about food ** Long sickness description ** Explaining *