New * Older * Me
Profile * Notes * Book
Rings * Reviews
Friday Five * Writings
Web design and photo � Heavenly Ginger,
here because of Diaryland
Brush from this site

We Have Brains Collab

< ? diary of a feminist ! >
< ? blogs by women # >
< # Blogging Bitches ? >

<< # Bitch Club ? >>

100 Books Club

A picture and the friday five, 2002-08-30, 7:08 p.m.


Ok, you want one? You have one:

That was our cake topper. Cute huh?

More soon. Until then, the friday five:

1. What's your favorite piece of clothing that you currently own? Right now? My black dress. It was featured in a picture I put up on my site recently. Just go back a bit. It's comfy and flattering.

2. What piece of clothing do you most want to acquire? Serious boots. Not boots for serious people. Boots that are boots.

3. What piece of clothing can you not bring yourself to get rid of? Why? Most of them. I'm such a packrat.

4. What piece of clothing do you look your best in? Either that black dress or my jean skirt.

5. What has been your biggest fashion accident? A spandex flare skirt. It was multicoloured and multipattered. I loved it and then I realized it wasn't me.

That was the friday five!


(0 comments)

<<

>>


Miss
These?
* Moving Day ** Things I know ** Where I whine about food ** Long sickness description ** Explaining *