New * Older * Me
Profile * Notes * Book
Rings * Reviews
Friday Five * Writings
Web design and photo � Heavenly Ginger,
here because of Diaryland
Brush from this site

We Have Brains Collab

< ? diary of a feminist ! >
< ? blogs by women # >
< # Blogging Bitches ? >

<< # Bitch Club ? >>

100 Books Club

I frustrate even myself, 2002-09-30, 6:40 a.m.


Dear Self,

Please, please, please. Next time you have a response paper due do it. At least read the paper that you are responding to. Yes, I know you did other work all weekend. And yes, I know that you had to run errands. But today it is due and you don't have it done. Perhaps defending yourself with your weekend deeds it the problem - you've known about it for much longer. So please, smarten up. If you do that you won't be writing your assignments the morning that they're due. Just a thought.

thanks,

You

p.s. send chocolate


(0 comments)

<<

>>


Miss
These?
* Moving Day ** Things I know ** Where I whine about food ** Long sickness description ** Explaining *