New * Older * Me
Profile * Notes * Book
Rings * Reviews
Friday Five * Writings
Web design and photo � Heavenly Ginger,
here because of Diaryland
Brush from this site

We Have Brains Collab

< ? diary of a feminist ! >
< ? blogs by women # >
< # Blogging Bitches ? >

<< # Bitch Club ? >>

100 Books Club

I look funny, 2003-06-16, 2:06 p.m.


Yay! Report done. I just hope that the guy at school gets the website all fixed up - some of my code is messed up and it was fine when it went there. I sent the instructions on how to do that so hopefully he listens and it's fixed up. It bugs me when I have no control over anything. Beh. I wish I could go in and fix it but I can't. Argness.

But that's ok. The report is the hardest part and it's done. I just hope that the other projects are being done. I told my sub about them so hopefully she does them. It's out of my hands.

By the way, I look lovely today. I have on striped shorts - dark and light blue vertical stripes - that end at the top of my legs, a curious george shirt, a fuzzy pajama button up top with a cloud and a moon on it, one checkered black and white sock and one horizontally striped sock - green, white, black and blue. The socks come up to my knees. I love that we don't have a webcam today as well, I look, hm, interesting.

Now, if only TWoP wasn't acting up. Then things would be excellent. They're such a great site that their server goes down every now and then. And now is one of those thens. Bah humbug. But that's ok. For the entertainment they provide me, I don't mind.

I should go get D. We're helping his brother and then his brother is helping us. d. needs a stepladder and then he's going to help us knock down our deck. We're getting a new deck soon! Yay!

Must put on real clothing!


(3 comments)

<<

>>


Miss
These?
* Moving Day ** Things I know ** Where I whine about food ** Long sickness description ** Explaining *