New * Older * Me
Profile * Notes * Book
Rings * Reviews
Friday Five * Writings
Web design and photo � Heavenly Ginger,
here because of Diaryland
Brush from this site

We Have Brains Collab

< ? diary of a feminist ! >
< ? blogs by women # >
< # Blogging Bitches ? >

<< # Bitch Club ? >>

100 Books Club

Getting better slowly, 2003-03-22, 8:19 a.m.


Well, things are a bit better in the land of my lungs. Thanks for the get well wishes. I went grocery shopping last night and only had to take my inhalor four times - twice before we left and during. Only is said with sarcasm - that's a lot considering I can only take it six times in 24 hours. I'm glad I didn't go to work yesterday, as I'd be very sick again.

The house plans are moving forward. We may stick with this house - we can make is beautiful. I've been playing with Benjamin Moore Personal Color Viewer and trying colour combos. However, the rooms are much fancier than ours!

I think there should be a magazine for people renovating not fancy homes - regular homes. Like our home. Split entry, medium sized, three bedroom homes. That'd be a good magazine. I'd buy it.

Ok, can't breath any more, so I'm going to lie down. I crave good lungs. Good lungs and energy.


(0 comments)

<<

>>


Miss
These?
* Moving Day ** Things I know ** Where I whine about food ** Long sickness description ** Explaining *