New * Older * Me
Profile * Notes * Book
Rings * Reviews
Friday Five * Writings
Web design and photo � Heavenly Ginger,
here because of Diaryland
Brush from this site

We Have Brains Collab

< ? diary of a feminist ! >
< ? blogs by women # >
< # Blogging Bitches ? >

<< # Bitch Club ? >>

100 Books Club

Gold, 2001-12-27, 10:25 a.m.


Well.. I did it. I bought a gold membership. When I have more money I'll buy a few more. But I decided it was time. Now I just have to make some banners. Yay. YAY!

If you are inspired to signup for gold because of me, please let Andrew know. Let him know I refered you. Had I had a chance (as I wasn't asked when I clicked the 'buy via paypal' option) and known that it was more than a tracking thing, I would have put someones name in. If you're a gold member and it's not to late to tell Andrew that you refered me, make your case. Sign my guestbook and let me know.

And have a good day:)


(0 comments)

<<

>>


Miss
These?
* Moving Day ** Things I know ** Where I whine about food ** Long sickness description ** Explaining *