New * Older * Me
Profile * Notes * Book
Rings * Reviews
Friday Five * Writings
Web design and photo � Heavenly Ginger,
here because of Diaryland
Brush from this site

We Have Brains Collab

< ? diary of a feminist ! >
< ? blogs by women # >
< # Blogging Bitches ? >

<< # Bitch Club ? >>

100 Books Club

It ends with good things, 2003-11-04, 6:55 a.m.


Yesterday was better than friday. I still have some problems with my classes, but at least they weren't as horrid. No crying.

We're doing some novels now, which is always nice. Novels are fun to teach sometimes, but if you don't like them yourself, it can be horrid. Absolutely horrid. Luckily, the ones we're doing now ('S1lverw1ng', 'F@r N0rth' and '@fter the W@r', just with 'i's for 1s, 'a's for @s and 'o's for 0s) are good. Later on, the novels aren't as enjoyable. But these are good. I'm doing some projects I've done in the past, from soundtracks to library units to written work, so that helps.

I don't know if I'm going to be teaching the other novels. I'm going to do our Shakespeare before I go, so we'll see. Hmmm..... Maternity leave can mess with things that way.

Baby class tomorrow night! Ultrasound one month and one day from now!! L. visits in 10 days!!!


(0 comments)

<<

>>


Miss
These?
* Moving Day ** Things I know ** Where I whine about food ** Long sickness description ** Explaining *