New * Older * Me
Profile * Notes * Book
Rings * Reviews
Friday Five * Writings
Web design and photo � Heavenly Ginger,
here because of Diaryland
Brush from this site

We Have Brains Collab

< ? diary of a feminist ! >
< ? blogs by women # >
< # Blogging Bitches ? >

<< # Bitch Club ? >>

100 Books Club

I'm such a goof-off, 2003-01-31, 7:40 a.m.


When D. stays home from work, I can sleep in. I'm so lazy sometimes! It's great. I got up at five to six this morning. 25 minute sleep in. Whoohoo!

I finished 'The Lost Garden'. It is so beautiful and heartbreaking. I want to read it again in a continuous block to ensure that I've not missed any details in my choppy reading. So nice, so wonderful, so great.

The power went out at the grocery store last night. We didn't get our groceries. I woke up with a hankering for a clementine and an apple flip for breakfast - two of the four items we had in our cart. Then I wanted my regular cereal - the stuff I ran out of yesterday morning and was going to pick up last night. But ah well. We'll get groceries tomorrow.

Must get to work before I goof the morning away!!!


(0 comments)

<<

>>


Miss
These?
* Moving Day ** Things I know ** Where I whine about food ** Long sickness description ** Explaining *