New * Older * Me
Profile * Notes * Book
Rings * Reviews
Friday Five * Writings
Web design and photo � Heavenly Ginger,
here because of Diaryland
Brush from this site

We Have Brains Collab

< ? diary of a feminist ! >
< ? blogs by women # >
< # Blogging Bitches ? >

<< # Bitch Club ? >>

100 Books Club

bagels, vodka martini's and grads, 2001-06-19, 9:08 a.m.


I've got a new template made up. That kind of makes the talking about the diaryland templates silly as now people just see my new one and not the old one. But there goes. I may change it again - some time when I have more work to do :)

I'm slowly getting my folder done. I have 2 of the 5 videos written about - I'll write the other three today and start on the website stuff. That shouldn't be to bad. yay! I'm going to miss that course.

I bought milk this morning. The expiry date is in July. Thats scary. Its close enough to july for milk to expire then. that means just 7 weeks left in school.

I have been having major cravings for a toasted tim hortons bagel with herb and garlic cream cheese. Something which sounds gross, but is really good. Maybe I'll get one today. hmm...

I love the movie playing by heart. The interweaving of stories is beautiful. and some of the stories break my heart. Until the end. And it makes me want to try a vodka martini.

my sister is graduating this year. Thats so exciting. Its sad however because she's the youngest of us all. But she looks so beautiful in her grad dress.

Anyway.. must work.

"misero mi per� brindo alla vita"


(0 comments)

<<

>>


Miss
These?
* Moving Day ** Things I know ** Where I whine about food ** Long sickness description ** Explaining *