New * Older * Me
Profile * Notes * Book
Rings * Reviews
Friday Five * Writings
Web design and photo � Heavenly Ginger,
here because of Diaryland
Brush from this site

We Have Brains Collab

< ? diary of a feminist ! >
< ? blogs by women # >
< # Blogging Bitches ? >

<< # Bitch Club ? >>

100 Books Club

Grapefruit is good, 2002-04-22, 6:28 a.m.


I'm in a mood.

This is not a 'I'm so annoyed with the world mood'. Or a 'look at me, I'm a fairy princess' mood. It's a 'I can't really tell what kind of mood it is but damn I want to sleep on it' kind of mood.

And see, I shouldn't be tired. I got a lot of sleep last night. Good sleep. The kind where you don't wake up until just before the alarm goes off when you realize the alarm can be moved ahead a half an hour as you don't have to drop anyone else at work so it's just you getting ready. So you sleep in and you like it. But you're oh so tired when you wake up.

Enough.

I wish we had exercize machines here. Good ones. Expencive ones. I was at the parents yesterday and did a hour workout on the elipse and bike (combined of course. I mean time combined not a hour doing both at the same time. But you knew that.) We had a bike but it was a cheap one that hurt. So we didn't use it. I'd love to have an elipse machine. I'd do 20 minutes or a half an hour a day. That'd be good. Of course, I say this now because I can. I don't have to do it as I don't have a machine. But it'd be easier to commit to than Yoga - I could watch regular television while doing it or read or something. But yoga is nice. I don't know. I don't have money for a machine so it's all hypotheticals as it is.

Fine. I'll go to work. Bah humbug. But I'm going to eat a grapefruit first!


(0 comments)

<<

>>


Miss
These?
* Moving Day ** Things I know ** Where I whine about food ** Long sickness description ** Explaining *