New * Older * Me
Profile * Notes * Book
Rings * Reviews
Friday Five * Writings
Web design and photo � Heavenly Ginger,
here because of Diaryland
Brush from this site

We Have Brains Collab

< ? diary of a feminist ! >
< ? blogs by women # >
< # Blogging Bitches ? >

<< # Bitch Club ? >>

100 Books Club

Guestbook signings, 2003-06-04, 3:22 p.m.


I'm participating in Random Guestbook Signing week. Or at least, trying to. The point of it is to spread some joy to people by letting them know they are read, people took the time to sign their guestbook (even with just a Happy Random Guestbook Signing Week!! as in my case) and wish them a happy week. I've not found a new read or two yet, but some have been quite interesting.

Problem is I'm behind schedule. No ones schedule but mine. I want to sign 260 diaries - 10 of each letter in the members directory (note, it's also the same as 10 for each letter of the alphabet. I suspect a conspiracy here...). I've signed only 10 percent of that. It's wednesday. I'm going to have to haul guestbook ass in the next few days!!

Anyone who isn't participating thus far should (if you have time!). I know the signings I've gotten have made me happy! Little things amuse sometimes......

Just so people know - for those who don't - the guestbook signings is the brainchild of Jenne1017. So go give her some love for having such a warm fuzzy idea!


(1 comments)

<<

>>


Miss
These?
* Moving Day ** Things I know ** Where I whine about food ** Long sickness description ** Explaining *