New * Older * Me
Profile * Notes * Book
Rings * Reviews
Friday Five * Writings
Web design and photo � Heavenly Ginger,
here because of Diaryland
Brush from this site

We Have Brains Collab

< ? diary of a feminist ! >
< ? blogs by women # >
< # Blogging Bitches ? >

<< # Bitch Club ? >>

100 Books Club

Hair talk, 2003-09-01, 8:35 p.m.


I went to 'The Italian Job' today. We didn't go when it first came out, so it feels as though we were meant to see it. The plan is to go to 'Pirates' again some time soon. Well, again for me, for the first time for D. Unless he doesn't go. Which is ok as well. I can't wait to see it again.

I'm considering getting my hair cut like Charlize Theron in 'The Italian Job'. She has thin hair (as do I) but her hair cut had shape, even while it stayed long. I just have to find some good pictures of it and decide. I'd want it a bit longer. She wore it with very slight layers, some shape and wore it well. Of course, she had people working on it every day. I won't. But we shall see.

I would like that and I think I'm going to get my hair coloured my natural dark blonde and then get subtle foils of red put through. It's hopefully going to be money well spent. Right now it's long and straight. I'll give up an inch or two and get some shape and colour.

A picture can be found here.

Tomorrow, work. Ack.


(1 comments)

<<

>>


Miss
These?
* Moving Day ** Things I know ** Where I whine about food ** Long sickness description ** Explaining *