New * Older * Me
Profile * Notes * Book
Rings * Reviews
Friday Five * Writings
Web design and photo � Heavenly Ginger,
here because of Diaryland
Brush from this site

We Have Brains Collab

< ? diary of a feminist ! >
< ? blogs by women # >
< # Blogging Bitches ? >

<< # Bitch Club ? >>

100 Books Club

Happy friday!, 2003-09-12, 7:14 a.m.


Well, D. came home and we talked. Which is good. Things are sorted out. Thank you all for your concern. Things are fine. I just needed D. to be home last night, and then, later he was.

I was on the phone a little too late last night with mommybrain (and for a little bit, one of her wonderful daughters). I wasn't tired when I was up, but now, just a little tired. Not great. But I loved talking to her and had a great conversation. Which is worth being tired anyday!!!

Today is friday, thank everything out there. Tomorrow is a clean up day and sunday we're going to Targa. Relaxing is on the menu, which works for me!!

Oh, and I found this link on two or three sites this morning:

My inner child is six years old today

My inner child is six years old!

Look what I can do! I can walk, I can run, I can
read! I like to do stuff, and there's a whole
big world out there to do it in. Just so long
as I can take my blankie and my Mommy and my
three best friends with me, of course.



How Old is Your Inner Child?
brought to you by Quizilla


(0 comments)

<<

>>


Miss
These?
* Moving Day ** Things I know ** Where I whine about food ** Long sickness description ** Explaining *