New * Older * Me
Profile * Notes * Book
Rings * Reviews
Friday Five * Writings
Web design and photo � Heavenly Ginger,
here because of Diaryland
Brush from this site

We Have Brains Collab

< ? diary of a feminist ! >
< ? blogs by women # >
< # Blogging Bitches ? >

<< # Bitch Club ? >>

100 Books Club

Happy thoughts, 2003-10-26, 8:56 a.m.


D. and I are doing something today that makes me happy. We're getting massages. One hour long massages where we're in the same room, relaxing and destressing.

My back has been killing me due to my lungs not really working and all of the coughing. He is having a busy busy time at work lately - he works for the government in computer support and we're having a change over of political parties due to the recent election. Lets just say that we're spending time together now because in the next little while, he's going to be working all of the time. So we're both ready to be rubbed and lotioned and relaxed.

It makes me happy.

The support that youv'e given me regarding my friends entry, as well as my cat question makes me happy as well. I really appreciate all of your comments. Thank you so much.


(0 comments)

<<

>>


Miss
These?
* Moving Day ** Things I know ** Where I whine about food ** Long sickness description ** Explaining *