New * Older * Me
Profile * Notes * Book
Rings * Reviews
Friday Five * Writings
Web design and photo � Heavenly Ginger,
here because of Diaryland
Brush from this site

We Have Brains Collab

< ? diary of a feminist ! >
< ? blogs by women # >
< # Blogging Bitches ? >

<< # Bitch Club ? >>

100 Books Club

Home again - I'm tired of this!, 2003-11-18, 12:48 p.m.


I stayed home today. For one, I can't talk and for two, yesterday, when I read an essay to a group, I had to take my inhalor. They thought it was funny, me gasping for air and nearly passing out. I guess they don't understand.

I'm not talking all day and I'm hoping that get my voice back. Thank you for all the suggestions. I'm going to try them in hopes that it works. Anything would be better than this sinus headache/sore throat/lack of voice/runny nose and some of the suggestions seem really good. Respect is yours.


(0 comments)

<<

>>


Miss
These?
* Moving Day ** Things I know ** Where I whine about food ** Long sickness description ** Explaining *