New * Older * Me
Profile * Notes * Book
Rings * Reviews
Friday Five * Writings
Web design and photo � Heavenly Ginger,
here because of Diaryland
Brush from this site

We Have Brains Collab

< ? diary of a feminist ! >
< ? blogs by women # >
< # Blogging Bitches ? >

<< # Bitch Club ? >>

100 Books Club

Pretty, 2006-09-04, 9:54 p.m.


P. has done some interesting things lately.

The other night he pulled my face to him and said 'mama, I want to talk to you'. When I asked him what about, he said 'buggers'. Yes, like the ones in your nose. He was so very serious.

Then last night, he projectial vomited all over me, himself and his chair at my parents house just as we began supper. It was quite icky. Ickyness to the extreme. It must have been too much heat yesterday.

Today, he looked at me and said 'You're really really pretty'.

Vomit and all, I think we'll keep him. :)

And I'm just trying to ignore the fact I go back to work tomorrow!


(0 comments)

<<

>>


Miss
These?
* Moving Day ** Things I know ** Where I whine about food ** Long sickness description ** Explaining *