New * Older * Me
Profile * Notes * Book
Rings * Reviews
Friday Five * Writings
Web design and photo � Heavenly Ginger,
here because of Diaryland
Brush from this site

We Have Brains Collab

< ? diary of a feminist ! >
< ? blogs by women # >
< # Blogging Bitches ? >

<< # Bitch Club ? >>

100 Books Club

Hi from Patrick, 2004-05-04, 9:38 p.m.


Hi Everyone,

My name is Patrick. From now on, mommy will most likely be refering to me as P. or perhaps one of the many nicknames that she is already calling me. This is what I look like:

Don't I have wonderful eyes? Mommy and daddy aren't sure what colour they are yet - they might be blue or might be brown, whatever those colours mean!! I like to open them and check out what's going on, especially around supper time!

This is me and my big brother ollie. He's really not sure what to think about me, especially since mommy had to disappear for so long before I appeared! He goes between being scared of me and watching out for me. I think we'll be buds soon.

This is me and one of my little hats. I like it - it has duckies on it.

I think that's it for now - good night everyone!!


(14 comments)

<<

>>


Miss
These?
* Moving Day ** Things I know ** Where I whine about food ** Long sickness description ** Explaining *