New * Older * Me
Profile * Notes * Book
Rings * Reviews
Friday Five * Writings
Web design and photo � Heavenly Ginger,
here because of Diaryland
Brush from this site

We Have Brains Collab

< ? diary of a feminist ! >
< ? blogs by women # >
< # Blogging Bitches ? >

<< # Bitch Club ? >>

100 Books Club

Holidays, 2003-12-23, 7:25 a.m.


I know I promised you a review of 'Mona Lisa Smile' but you'll have to wait - I only have a few internet minutes this morning as it didn't work when I first got up.

Yesterday I spent the morning shopping. Today I spend the morning shopping. Tomorrow I shop for groceries, bake and then can start relaxing. I have all my gifts, which is good. Today is shopping for the parents stockings with my brother and sister. Then tomorrow I'm making apple dumpling to bring to the parents.

Ah, all the holiday cheer.

Must go get D. to work.


(1 comments)

<<

>>


Miss
These?
* Moving Day ** Things I know ** Where I whine about food ** Long sickness description ** Explaining *