New * Older * Me
Profile * Notes * Book
Rings * Reviews
Friday Five * Writings
Web design and photo � Heavenly Ginger,
here because of Diaryland
Brush from this site

We Have Brains Collab

< ? diary of a feminist ! >
< ? blogs by women # >
< # Blogging Bitches ? >

<< # Bitch Club ? >>

100 Books Club

Home, 2003-08-22, 8:24 p.m.


Well, I'm back. We got back about two hours ago and, well, it's great to be home. My buddy list was red and I read as much as I could, but I think I'm going to pick up as people update again.

I'll have pictures soon.

For those wondering where we went, here's what caused the car to have gone 5000 km in the last 10 days. These are the trip, or, more often, the places that we arrived late at night that we explored the following day and then moved on to another place later:

Monday the 11th - To the Ferry (which left at 11:59)

Tuesday the 12th - Fredericton

Wednesday the 13th - Quebec City

Thursday the 14th - Montreal

Friday the 15th - Montreal

Saturday the 16th - Bangor

Sunday the 17th - Fredericton

Monday the 18th - Fredericton

Tuesday the 19th - New Glasgow

Wednesday the 20th - Sydney

Thursday the 21st - Ferry back, then Corner Brook

Friday the 22nd - Home

Wonderful trip. More soon. Oh, and I have two of my marks - 85 and 86. Two 'a's. Yay.


(0 comments)

<<

>>


Miss
These?
* Moving Day ** Things I know ** Where I whine about food ** Long sickness description ** Explaining *