New * Older * Me
Profile * Notes * Book
Rings * Reviews
Friday Five * Writings
Web design and photo � Heavenly Ginger,
here because of Diaryland
Brush from this site

We Have Brains Collab

< ? diary of a feminist ! >
< ? blogs by women # >
< # Blogging Bitches ? >

<< # Bitch Club ? >>

100 Books Club

I'm not obsessed. Honest, 2002-04-28, 4:03 p.m.


Tired. I just worked out for an hour and feel really good about it. See, we have this huge dinner planned. Well, not huge but really high fat and tasty dinner planned. Coadys.

Now, Coadys is the greasy spoon where I live. They make fried everything. The only salad they have is coleslaw and veggies are to go on burgers. Once, when we went there and my sister who was watching her diet came, we kept asking if they had things (like a chicken breast sandwhich or a chicken salad or something) and they were all fried. Yup. If it moved at any point in time, looked like it might have moved or containes cheese, it's fried. And served with fries.

Now, at home I eat a lot of grilled cheese. I could live on them. But my grilled cheese is made with non fat cheese slices, low fat 60% wholewheat bread and a teaspoon of butter. Theirs is made with homemade white bread and many slices of grilled cheese slices. And lots of butter. I usually have veggie soup or baked nacho chips with mine. There, I have, *blush* fries with dressing and gravy. Yup, it's a big greasy supper ahead of me with a big, hurting stomach in my future. But damn, it'll be good.

Unless we change our minds and get something else. Hmmm... Nah!

Past that, not much is new. Friday off was good for me and a workshop tomorrow will be great. And I'm really looking forward to getting back to Romeo and Juliet on Tuesday. I'm having fun with it.

Wow.. all of a sudden I've gotten cold. Perhaps because I've exercized off everything I've eaten, have wet hair and just drank a cold drink. Hmmm...

Now, just so you know, I'm not gone all obsessive with exercize and food. Even if these two themes have been reoccuring within this entry. I have, however, started eating better. And well, I notice these things more. And I don't exercize to work things off, it just happened that way. But I think I will go now and find myself a sweater. And socks.

Oh!! One final thing. I have converse high tops now. Whoo!

Amended to add:

Which Action Star Are You? Find out @ She's Crafty


(0 comments)

<<

>>


Miss
These?
* Moving Day ** Things I know ** Where I whine about food ** Long sickness description ** Explaining *