New * Older * Me
Profile * Notes * Book
Rings * Reviews
Friday Five * Writings
Web design and photo � Heavenly Ginger,
here because of Diaryland
Brush from this site

We Have Brains Collab

< ? diary of a feminist ! >
< ? blogs by women # >
< # Blogging Bitches ? >

<< # Bitch Club ? >>

100 Books Club

Hope for the day, 2003-09-08, 7:12 a.m.


Today should be ok. I'm just aiming for no swearing, no fainting. We'll see how that goes.

I'm hoping that we're going to see 'Pirates' tonight. We've agreed to, but might find ourselves tired after the day - hell, I'm tired now. And it's morning.

There's not much to say right now. I think I'll respond to a 'We have brains' posting later.


(0 comments)

<<

>>


Miss
These?
* Moving Day ** Things I know ** Where I whine about food ** Long sickness description ** Explaining *