New * Older * Me
Profile * Notes * Book
Rings * Reviews
Friday Five * Writings
Web design and photo � Heavenly Ginger,
here because of Diaryland
Brush from this site

We Have Brains Collab

< ? diary of a feminist ! >
< ? blogs by women # >
< # Blogging Bitches ? >

<< # Bitch Club ? >>

100 Books Club

My stupid task for the day, 2004-04-10, 3:30 p.m.


I did something stupid today. We went into the parking garage and I turned into a parking spot. As I did so, I hit the big yellow pole on the side of me. The car is a little scratched. And I burst into tears. I felt like crap. I'm mostly better now but poor D., having to put up with me and my hysterical crying.

I have to stop hitting big yellow things. And I have to stop being so emotional. Sometimes at least.

And yes, we're all ok. It wasn't as bad as all that. I can say that now.


(1 comments)

<<

>>


Miss
These?
* Moving Day ** Things I know ** Where I whine about food ** Long sickness description ** Explaining *