New * Older * Me
Profile * Notes * Book
Rings * Reviews
Friday Five * Writings
Web design and photo � Heavenly Ginger,
here because of Diaryland
Brush from this site

We Have Brains Collab

< ? diary of a feminist ! >
< ? blogs by women # >
< # Blogging Bitches ? >

<< # Bitch Club ? >>

100 Books Club

Hugs, tired and sleep, 2003-09-11, 6:38 a.m.


Last night was meet the teacher night. Today is one of two days in a seven day cycle that I have no preps. If D. wasn't going out to some golf thing and needing a ride home, I think I'd be sleeping as soon as I got home this evening.

I'm really tired lately. I think it's just the getting up early, working on my feet all day and then having so much to do around the house that does it. Either you'll have loads of energy or none at all I guess. I started painting the stairs the other night and then realized that if it was to drip through the stairs at the seams, it would drip into the basement apartment. So I have to figure out what to do there. I just don't want to ruin their stuff, now that we're finally getting rid of them.

Ollie is a cutie. I think that I'm going to give him hugs and cuddles. Hug someone you love today.


(0 comments)

<<

>>


Miss
These?
* Moving Day ** Things I know ** Where I whine about food ** Long sickness description ** Explaining *