New * Older * Me
Profile * Notes * Book
Rings * Reviews
Friday Five * Writings
Web design and photo � Heavenly Ginger,
here because of Diaryland
Brush from this site

We Have Brains Collab

< ? diary of a feminist ! >
< ? blogs by women # >
< # Blogging Bitches ? >

<< # Bitch Club ? >>

100 Books Club

I realize that..., 2003-03-10, 12:14 p.m.


I have come to a realization.

I need to be good and angry to get out of my slump. Being angry will give me strength to talk back to those who piss me off and will help me battle the negative forces in my life. I need to be angry and focused to be effective in my life. If I'm just frustrated or angry about stupid things, then I'm no good. Simply no good.

I've gotten angry again. It's like a fire has been lit. I feel good.

Damn, anger is good.


(0 comments)

<<

>>


Miss
These?
* Moving Day ** Things I know ** Where I whine about food ** Long sickness description ** Explaining *