New * Older * Me
Profile * Notes * Book
Rings * Reviews
Friday Five * Writings
Web design and photo � Heavenly Ginger,
here because of Diaryland
Brush from this site

We Have Brains Collab

< ? diary of a feminist ! >
< ? blogs by women # >
< # Blogging Bitches ? >

<< # Bitch Club ? >>

100 Books Club

Na nana na na na, 2001-07-19, 8:07 a.m.


I have a j-ob. I have a j-ob. Ha haha ha ha ha. And they offered it to me before the interview was really over (I was finishing up the written part and the guy asked to talk to me). And its the perfect job for me. And right now, before the cheques start coming and before I actually get into it, the best part is being able to gloat. I get to go to school today and be all like 'yeah.. the interview went well... when will I hear?.. well... before the interview was over they offered me the job... yes a full year english/LRT job in AESB... well, I hate you too' :) I know one person who has a job in Avalon East (only a few have had interviews) and thats a 4 month replacement at the school he did his internship at (any o'donel people out there? The PE intern is there for 4 months!). And this is fantastic. I may be a mean and spitey bitch but damm this is worth some bragging rights.

I think I"m going to redesign this page. Right now, if I change it and forget how it looks, it has a blue background with a darker blue oval with a corner star framing a white writing area. I might redesign cuz I can. hmm....

My freekin domain still isn't working. I'm not impressed.

Mighty Big TV is the funniest thing. Their reviews of 'Making the Band' and other shows are laugh out loud good. need something to do? Go read!

anyway... must get ready for school *snicker*


(0 comments)

<<

>>


Miss
These?
* Moving Day ** Things I know ** Where I whine about food ** Long sickness description ** Explaining *