New * Older * Me
Profile * Notes * Book
Rings * Reviews
Friday Five * Writings
Web design and photo � Heavenly Ginger,
here because of Diaryland
Brush from this site

We Have Brains Collab

< ? diary of a feminist ! >
< ? blogs by women # >
< # Blogging Bitches ? >

<< # Bitch Club ? >>

100 Books Club

Oh this road is neverending ... and my journey has a goal, 2001-09-25, 7:15 p.m.


There's a big 'Gold!' banner on the top of my screen. Reminds me that I want to get a gold membership. I just have to wait now until everything is sorted out with the rest of my life.

Things are good. Thanks for the guestbook entry Lacy :) I'll have to talk to you soon - hopefully I'll have ICQ soon.

I went to see Ollie today. He has the place charmed. And he purred and cuddled. So I sang to him.

Some lyrics to see you through the night...

Neverending - The Murmurs

Hear the joyous song I'm singing
In the spirit of the earth
Distant voices they will call me
Sing of love and rebirth
Oh this road is neverending
And my journey has a goal
So cry your eyes out little lady
And all the answers will be told
Hear the joyous song I'm singing
In the spirit of the earth
Distant voices they will call me
Sing of love and rebirth
Oh this road is neverending
And my journey has a goal
So cry your eyes out little lady
And all the answers will be told


(0 comments)

<<

>>


Miss
These?
* Moving Day ** Things I know ** Where I whine about food ** Long sickness description ** Explaining *