New * Older * Me
Profile * Notes * Book
Rings * Reviews
Friday Five * Writings
Web design and photo � Heavenly Ginger,
here because of Diaryland
Brush from this site

We Have Brains Collab

< ? diary of a feminist ! >
< ? blogs by women # >
< # Blogging Bitches ? >

<< # Bitch Club ? >>

100 Books Club

Knowledge for the morning, 2003-07-28, 9:39 a.m.


Things I have learned this morning:

  1. Roses Lime Cordial is kept in the right place at the grocery store. It's just popular so there wasn't any there.

  2. I know squat about buying kids clothing.

  3. The grocery store opens at 8, but things, such as fresh berries, oranges and bakery goods aren't put out until later. Apparently open and open for alisons business are two different things.

  4. Smarties, even when they freeze and clump together for no real reason, are tasty.

  5. I can procrastinate so well that it should be an olympic event, so I can win it.

  6. Nausea returns. Food helps.

I wonder what the rest of the day will bring.


(1 comments)

<<

>>


Miss
These?
* Moving Day ** Things I know ** Where I whine about food ** Long sickness description ** Explaining *