New * Older * Me
Profile * Notes * Book
Rings * Reviews
Friday Five * Writings
Web design and photo � Heavenly Ginger,
here because of Diaryland
Brush from this site

We Have Brains Collab

< ? diary of a feminist ! >
< ? blogs by women # >
< # Blogging Bitches ? >

<< # Bitch Club ? >>

100 Books Club

Learnings, 2004-05-06, 8:02 p.m.


Well, I'm glad everyone enjoyed the entry from Patrick. He is adorable and he, D. and I appreciate all the positive and glowing comments from everyone over the last little while.

We've been learning a lot lately. This has included, but is not limited to:

  1. We can create a wonderful world here with the four of us. Ollie is adjusting to being a big fur-brother, D. and I are doing the best we can (and he is wonderful!!!!) and P. is just being amazing. We have a nice little family here.

  2. My double chin was horrid during my pregnancy. However, I'd rather have pictures showing it off with me holding the baby for the first time, rather than no pictures at all.

  3. P. loves to be held. In fact I'm holding him now. I think I'm going to go now.....


(0 comments)

<<

>>


Miss
These?
* Moving Day ** Things I know ** Where I whine about food ** Long sickness description ** Explaining *