New * Older * Me
Profile * Notes * Book
Rings * Reviews
Friday Five * Writings
Web design and photo � Heavenly Ginger,
here because of Diaryland
Brush from this site

We Have Brains Collab

< ? diary of a feminist ! >
< ? blogs by women # >
< # Blogging Bitches ? >

<< # Bitch Club ? >>

100 Books Club

Life, 2004-10-23, 1:03 p.m.


I'm working on an article and trying to get my mind together. I'm best at writing personal narrative, but I don't know if in an acedemic setting that's the right way to go. I hate that. My personal best never feels good enough in that style of setting.
I helped mom order some dresses last night. I also ordered one for myself - this one. HOpefully it fits. I really like it. And it was cheap!! So I might just have a nice dress.
P. is good. Rolling around everywhere, trying to talk and generally being cute. He's now 28 inches and 18 pounds. Which is nice and huge. And is the reaction we get whereever we go - so cute and huge.
I've not been sleeping lately, which I don't enjoy. The last two nights I've had good sleep, but past that, it's been sleepless nights where I have nightmares or at least bad dreams as I do get to sleep. I don't know what was different about the last two nights, but I did actually sleep.
See... it's boring around here. P. is being wonderful, I'm not sleeping and it's all life as I know it.


(2 comments)

<<

>>


Miss
These?
* Moving Day ** Things I know ** Where I whine about food ** Long sickness description ** Explaining *