New * Older * Me
Profile * Notes * Book
Rings * Reviews
Friday Five * Writings
Web design and photo � Heavenly Ginger,
here because of Diaryland
Brush from this site

We Have Brains Collab

< ? diary of a feminist ! >
< ? blogs by women # >
< # Blogging Bitches ? >

<< # Bitch Club ? >>

100 Books Club

A more lighthearted entry, 2001-11-02, 7:45 p.m.


Let's try a more lighthearted entry.... my last two were a little darker.

I did the 'Bitch' test. Apparently I'm 57% bitch. It kind of follows up on what I said to someone today. They told me I should learn to be mean. I said that I am mean, I just prefer to be subtle and slay with a gaze. They were a little taken aback. Ah well.

It's friday. The assembly for monday is planned. I'm tired, very tired.

I'm having lunch with a friend tommorrow. She's been in town for three weeks almost. I've seen her twice - in the same day! That was for my graduation. So yeah. It'll be good to see her before she leaves. It's weird - she comes back and everyone latches onto her time. And so she doesn't get to do what she wants to do all the time. I'm glad I don't have that problem - at least not to the same degree. That must be horrid - having people demand your time when you just want to sit and have a coffee sometimes. Hopefully I'll get to see her next summer - I may go down there. That'd be nice.

Well... I have to work on some designs. Just for fun :) and for... well... I'll say in an entry or two :)


(0 comments)

<<

>>


Miss
These?
* Moving Day ** Things I know ** Where I whine about food ** Long sickness description ** Explaining *