New * Older * Me
Profile * Notes * Book
Rings * Reviews
Friday Five * Writings
Web design and photo � Heavenly Ginger,
here because of Diaryland
Brush from this site

We Have Brains Collab

< ? diary of a feminist ! >
< ? blogs by women # >
< # Blogging Bitches ? >

<< # Bitch Club ? >>

100 Books Club

A list, 2002-07-04, 9:16 am


Similar to the extraordinary blu-iguana:

  • First two links for your pursual. Diary Evals a new and very serious diary evaluation, which places more weight on your content than your layout (which is how it should be). And they grade like a teacher does, which is good with me. Also Auctions. Go, please bid (mine has no bids yet - you could get it for a good price!!) and support the ASPCA. You can pay with pay pal, which just means you need a bank account. And you don't have to use the layout if you don't wish to but your money will support and help the animals.
  • It's far too warm here. Hence the list - I can't think well enough to connect my thoughts. However, lots of water is cooling me down. I'll have to pee a whole lot soon, but at least I'm not overheated.
  • Movies I need to rent this summer. I'm going to make a list of them and keep checking back to see if I've missed any, reposting edited lists as I rent them or think of others. Some are new views, others are reviews.
    • Boys don't cry
    • The Laramie Project
    • Hideous Kinky
    • Holy Smoke
    • 0
    • Wet, hot american summer
    • Kevin Smith Film Fest (5 films)
    • Center Stage
    • Pride and Prejudice
    • But... I'm a cheerleader
    • All the Indiana Jones movies(3 films

    That's it for now. More as I think of them. Suggestions?
  • I have my e-mail class in 10 minutes. I acted innocent to the prof and wondered why it was that Outlook couldn't set his mail to not be html but text. We'll see how that goes.
  • I need barbeque recipies. I may post some and hope for others. Perhaps that'd make a nice open diary - summer, low fat recipies.

Must get ready for class now in a sec and I need some food. More later. It's that kind of day


(0 comments)

<<

>>


Miss
These?
* Moving Day ** Things I know ** Where I whine about food ** Long sickness description ** Explaining *