New * Older * Me
Profile * Notes * Book
Rings * Reviews
Friday Five * Writings
Web design and photo � Heavenly Ginger,
here because of Diaryland
Brush from this site

We Have Brains Collab

< ? diary of a feminist ! >
< ? blogs by women # >
< # Blogging Bitches ? >

<< # Bitch Club ? >>

100 Books Club

Wanna buy some cookies?, 2003-06-04, 12:46 p.m.


I felt good today.

I went to get our tires changed over and decided to wear the new tights I bought. They're brown with a raised pattern. Those, my jean skirt and a yellow shirt, matched with a brown corderoy jacket made me feel good. I felt that I was dressed like a brownie, an organization that I enjoyed more than the one that followed it - girl guides. I felt neat, a little funky and like I looked great.

I like that feeling.


(0 comments)

<<

>>


Miss
These?
* Moving Day ** Things I know ** Where I whine about food ** Long sickness description ** Explaining *