New * Older * Me
Profile * Notes * Book
Rings * Reviews
Friday Five * Writings
Web design and photo � Heavenly Ginger,
here because of Diaryland
Brush from this site

We Have Brains Collab

< ? diary of a feminist ! >
< ? blogs by women # >
< # Blogging Bitches ? >

<< # Bitch Club ? >>

100 Books Club

ARG!, 2002-01-05, 11:38 a.m.


Arg.

Ok... so I write a big entry. One that I'm liking. It details that the last few days I've relaxed, we've cleaned, the parents were over and we watched 'The Princess Diaries' as well as 'Evolution' while enjoying the DVD format as it allows me to see so much extra stuff.

And then I went to the Foreign Correspondants site and opened up a trailer for the film (for while I just bought the dvd). And it didn't open visually but played the audio. And so then I come back to this page and it's on this site. And the visual appeared on this site. And my entry was lost.

Bah humbug. More later.


(0 comments)

<<

>>


Miss
These?
* Moving Day ** Things I know ** Where I whine about food ** Long sickness description ** Explaining *