New * Older * Me
Profile * Notes * Book
Rings * Reviews
Friday Five * Writings
Web design and photo � Heavenly Ginger,
here because of Diaryland
Brush from this site

We Have Brains Collab

< ? diary of a feminist ! >
< ? blogs by women # >
< # Blogging Bitches ? >

<< # Bitch Club ? >>

100 Books Club

Lunchtime thoughts, March 5th, 2003, Lunchtime


I write from my little office. The walls seem to be made from the cries and screams of children, who are in actuality outside of the room. I had duty, which I forgot until 10 minutes in, and now I am trying to collect my thoughts and my head.

I'm writing to my prof. Trying to express a concern about a paper that will be addressed next week. Worrying that perhaps I am to much in need of her positive comments and from that, will become an annoyance. I see myself becoming annoyed by others who are needy and I fear that perhaps I am that annoyance to others.

Yet, is it any wonder I feel the world will not revolve with out my presence? I have been interupted 4 or 5 times in the time that I've been in here.

Sometimes, I feel it's not asthma that keeps me from breathing.


(0 comments)

<<

>>


Miss
These?
* Moving Day ** Things I know ** Where I whine about food ** Long sickness description ** Explaining *