New * Older * Me
Profile * Notes * Book
Rings * Reviews
Friday Five * Writings
Web design and photo � Heavenly Ginger,
here because of Diaryland
Brush from this site

We Have Brains Collab

< ? diary of a feminist ! >
< ? blogs by women # >
< # Blogging Bitches ? >

<< # Bitch Club ? >>

100 Books Club

Magical scarf, 2002-11-11, 10:41 a.m.


My birthday has come and gone. I am now a year older in numbers, and really, about the same as I was two days ago.

My parents gave me a beautiful scarf. It feels magical. It's dark colours - darker toned blues, purples, reds - striped together. But, theres a wool with a sparklely thread going through it also striped in, making it shine. It reminds me of myself. Darker, but a bit of shine.

I have to restart my pc to get it to recognize my camera, then upload a picture or two.

Today we are going for a bike ride. I can't wait. Wonderful exercize, wonderful air. But first I must eat....


(0 comments)

<<

>>


Miss
These?
* Moving Day ** Things I know ** Where I whine about food ** Long sickness description ** Explaining *