New * Older * Me
Profile * Notes * Book
Rings * Reviews
Friday Five * Writings
Web design and photo � Heavenly Ginger,
here because of Diaryland
Brush from this site

We Have Brains Collab

< ? diary of a feminist ! >
< ? blogs by women # >
< # Blogging Bitches ? >

<< # Bitch Club ? >>

100 Books Club

My day at uni, 2003-07-24, 8:05 p.m.


My prof said to me today:

"I worry about you. You've got a mind of your own".

It was not a compliment, nor was it ironic.

That and my paper needs major revamping.

Sometimes I don't know why I try.

However:

Your past life diagnosis: I don't know how you feel about it, but you were female in your last earthly incarnation.
You were born somewhere in the territory of modern Korea around the year 1100.
Your profession was that of a entertainer, musician, poet or temple-dancer.
Your brief psychological profile in your past life: You were a sane, practical person, a materialist with no spiritual consciousness. Your simple wisdom helped the weaker and the poor.
The lesson that your last past life brought to your present incarnation: You should develop your talent for love, happiness and enthusiasm and you should distribute these feelings to all people.
Do you remember now?

Thanks to my cousin and this site.


(0 comments)

<<

>>


Miss
These?
* Moving Day ** Things I know ** Where I whine about food ** Long sickness description ** Explaining *