New * Older * Me
Profile * Notes * Book
Rings * Reviews
Friday Five * Writings
Web design and photo � Heavenly Ginger,
here because of Diaryland
Brush from this site

We Have Brains Collab

< ? diary of a feminist ! >
< ? blogs by women # >
< # Blogging Bitches ? >

<< # Bitch Club ? >>

100 Books Club

Me and my cat, 2002-06-11, 6:37 a.m.


Wanna see me and my cat?

I'd upload the other one that I like but it shows me better and it looks like I'm strangling kittencat.

I have my site done for auctions!! If you're interested in submitting a design, you still have a day. If it's not accepted, I'll post a link to it so you can see. It's interesting - not my best work I don't think but interesting. And not a table with a picture at the top :)

My job is odd right now. Exam period, especially the first day, is weird as I have very little to do. I can't do what I need to do because people are in the LRC. At least today I'm supervising an exam and will be getting one in. Makes all the difference.

Let me know what you think about the picture!


(0 comments)

<<

>>


Miss
These?
* Moving Day ** Things I know ** Where I whine about food ** Long sickness description ** Explaining *