New * Older * Me
Profile * Notes * Book
Rings * Reviews
Friday Five * Writings
Web design and photo � Heavenly Ginger,
here because of Diaryland
Brush from this site

We Have Brains Collab

< ? diary of a feminist ! >
< ? blogs by women # >
< # Blogging Bitches ? >

<< # Bitch Club ? >>

100 Books Club

Memories, 2003-12-27, 8:38 a.m.


Memorable moments of the holidays:

Mom laughing her head off at church, causing me to laugh out loud. Damn the choir there is horrid.

My brother putting his head on my stomach then looking up with a goofy grin - "there's another person in there!"

Everyone realizing that next christmas, there's going to be a baby around. My baby.

Actually sleeping in until 7:30 on christmas morning.

Talking to my grandfather and my grandmother.

Seeing people appreciate what I got them and opening some fantastic gifts.

Seeing my kitty cat and D. when I got home.

Recieving surprises from D. and seeing him open the gifts I got him.

Realizing that we have a whole weekend to lounge around.


(0 comments)

<<

>>


Miss
These?
* Moving Day ** Things I know ** Where I whine about food ** Long sickness description ** Explaining *