New * Older * Me
Profile * Notes * Book
Rings * Reviews
Friday Five * Writings
Web design and photo � Heavenly Ginger,
here because of Diaryland
Brush from this site

We Have Brains Collab

< ? diary of a feminist ! >
< ? blogs by women # >
< # Blogging Bitches ? >

<< # Bitch Club ? >>

100 Books Club

Minors not allowed, 2002-01-07, 5:47 p.m.


Wow... it was half an hour ago exactly that I started this entry. At least opened it. Ah well.

I would really like space for more favourites. I have so many that I enjoy greatly that I read everytime they update (and sometimes go back to read archives) that I don't know who to delete when wanting to add someone else. I could do a 'favourites' page, but I like the buddy list as it lets me know when people have updated. Hmmmm..

I just added Quinndolyn. I actually just spent that half hour reading her diary. One thing she pointed out is that now you can purchase vibrators from Amazon.com. As shown on this page. It's Drugstore.com, but is linked from Amazon and has the Amazon logo on it. Kinda odd, but I guess if you want to relax and a book doesn't do it... Of course, this looks kinda painful - way to blunt. Perhaps I'm viewing it incorrectly? Anyway, if you want a vibrator from a store that has that kind of thing comfortably amongst their books, check out Venus Envy. That link takes you to their catalogue - if you are in Ottawa or Halifax it's a book store that also has sex toys. The catalogue has mostly sex stuff. But the store is great.

Goodness... going from Favourites to vibrators. Good natured picking and choosing diaries to sex toys and the book stores that love them. Hmmmm... what will the children think?


(0 comments)

<<

>>


Miss
These?
* Moving Day ** Things I know ** Where I whine about food ** Long sickness description ** Explaining *