New * Older * Me
Profile * Notes * Book
Rings * Reviews
Friday Five * Writings
Web design and photo � Heavenly Ginger,
here because of Diaryland
Brush from this site

We Have Brains Collab

< ? diary of a feminist ! >
< ? blogs by women # >
< # Blogging Bitches ? >

<< # Bitch Club ? >>

100 Books Club

Monday Morning, 2001-09-10, 6:53 a.m.


Its monday. Monday monday monday. First day of the week. I did no work this weekend - something which now I'm kind of regretting. Well, I did things but not for school. I made a page for a friend (hey there friend!) and I redesigned my page (thanks for the positive comments in the notes and guestbook - very appreciated). And relaxed. I think thats important for right now. Of course, I won't be relaxing any more - I'll be getting work ready for school and the like. Bah humbug.

Supper on saturday was wonderful. And 'Rugrats in Paris' was really funny. We were the oldest there without children, so we stood out a little. And people were staring at my brother and then the rest of us before the movie because we were talking and singing (my brother started it). But, if you need a good laugh and you're a child at heart, watch the movie. You'll laugh. Honest.

And now to get ready.... But remember, in the words of the beginning to be brave Chuckie Finster: A baby's gotta do what a baby's gotta do!


(0 comments)

<<

>>


Miss
These?
* Moving Day ** Things I know ** Where I whine about food ** Long sickness description ** Explaining *