New * Older * Me
Profile * Notes * Book
Rings * Reviews
Friday Five * Writings
Web design and photo � Heavenly Ginger,
here because of Diaryland
Brush from this site

We Have Brains Collab

< ? diary of a feminist ! >
< ? blogs by women # >
< # Blogging Bitches ? >

<< # Bitch Club ? >>

100 Books Club

Monday evening, 2003-01-13, 6:29 p.m.


My wedding ring fell off today. I think I need to get it resized. Rings you bought less than six months ago shouldn't do that.

I've been craving sweet stuff lately. I'm not used to that as I rarely - if ever - crave sweet stuff. It's odd. Perhaps it's the insulin type medication. But damn, I don't want to eat a lot of it, I just want some.

We shoveled when we got home. Then we barbequed. Yes, we're weird.

Must.... join... thoughts...into .... some... form... of... coherence...... soon.


(0 comments)

<<

>>


Miss
These?
* Moving Day ** Things I know ** Where I whine about food ** Long sickness description ** Explaining *