New * Older * Me
Profile * Notes * Book
Rings * Reviews
Friday Five * Writings
Web design and photo � Heavenly Ginger,
here because of Diaryland
Brush from this site

We Have Brains Collab

< ? diary of a feminist ! >
< ? blogs by women # >
< # Blogging Bitches ? >

<< # Bitch Club ? >>

100 Books Club

Monday, 2003-06-16, 8:38 a.m.


Happy belated fathers day to all the dads out there. And by dads, I mean dads biologically and dad figures. So uncles, boyfriends, grandfathers, step-fathers, mothers, anyone who is a dad figure. Hope you had a good day.

I spent yesterday freezing, watching my dad and my brother move rocks. Big rocks. Rocks that are huge and shouldn't be moved. They're creating a fountain area in their garden and have these two huge rocks to sit around the fountain. Freekin huge. Let's just say that my brother earned the pizza my parents bought for him for supper.

My garden is looking wonderful. I got a cedar ball, two rose bushes, a potentella and perenials, such as cosmos, peonies, petunias and some others that I don'tknow the names of off the top of my head. I'm going to add a few more shrubs and flowers. It's so very nice. Yay!!

Now, to work. I have to fill out a report and get all of that completed for school. So to work it is!


(0 comments)

<<

>>


Miss
These?
* Moving Day ** Things I know ** Where I whine about food ** Long sickness description ** Explaining *