New * Older * Me
Profile * Notes * Book
Rings * Reviews
Friday Five * Writings
Web design and photo � Heavenly Ginger,
here because of Diaryland
Brush from this site

We Have Brains Collab

< ? diary of a feminist ! >
< ? blogs by women # >
< # Blogging Bitches ? >

<< # Bitch Club ? >>

100 Books Club

It's morning, it's Morning!, 2001-10-03, 8:25 a.m.


Well... it's morning. My car is working better (Can I just give a woo woo! I figured out what the problem was and I fixed it!). Thus far, we are still in school. They've arrested 5 people who were calling in bomb threats. I don't know if they got our little darling. I hope so. In some ways.

Called people to volunteer here yesterday. I did not reach ANYONE! About 7 or 8 people left their numbers, none were home. Bah humbug. I finally get up my nerve to call people (I HATE calling people) and there's noone home. Argness.

And now the day begins. Bah humbug. I keep looking to see if anyone is calling in on the line that the threateners use. Right now, it's in use. Don't know if it's a normal call or not.

We shall see....


(0 comments)

<<

>>


Miss
These?
* Moving Day ** Things I know ** Where I whine about food ** Long sickness description ** Explaining *